Board of Trustees

The Board focuses on strategic leadership rather than administrative detail and recognises a clear distinction between board and management roles. The Board has delegated all authority and accountability for the day-to-day operation of the school to the Principal. It concentrates on the future, whilst monitoring the present and is pro-active rather than reactive.

The Board has a notice board in the corridor between the staffroom and the library to keep our community updated.  Please check this out as it has our current goals, targets and agenda displayed. All members of the community are welcome to attend the Board meetings. The Board is contactable via the BOT email:


The 2019-2022 Board is made up of five elected trustees, two co-opted trustees,  a staff representative and the Principal. Tania Blucher is the Board minute taker for meetings.

Chairperson Margie Bargh
Secretary Kai Khaw
Finance Andreas Heuser
Trustees Nicky Sievert
  Glenn Goad
  Pania Dewes
  Josh Williams
Principal Stu Devenport
Staff Representative Jodi Mitchell


Next Meeting

Refer to the Calendar  for the date of the next Board Meeting. All Board meetings are held in the Staffroom. You are welcome to join us.